Caucus Update March 7, 2016

 

Mock Caucus on the 8th

Precinct Officer Training

We have had great turnouts at our precinct officer training meetings!  We have 3 more scheduled for anyone who hasn’t attended one yet or for those who could use a little extra training.

The training at the new Roy Library on the Tuesday the 8th is going to include a mock caucus.  We will run the meeting as a caucus.  Followed by a short presentation going over the presidential preference and preregistering.  This would be especially helpful for first time precinct officers.  It would also be a good one to invite your precinct secretaries to.

Please use the links below to RSVP for the training meetings you plan on attending!

Attention Precinct Chairs:

We have your Caucus Host Packets and Precinct Signs.  If you didn’t get yours on the 3rd, you can get it at the upcoming training meetings or contact your district chairman to make arrangements. 

Final Trainings

March 8 @6:30pm in Roy
(Includes mock caucus)
Click here to RSVP for this training.

March 10 @6:30pm in Huntsville
Click here to RSVP for this training.

March 12 @10:00am in Farr West
Click here to RSVP for this training.

County Officers

Chairman

Noall Knighton
801-726-9944
noallk@gmail.com
Vice Chair

Lynda Pipkin
801-686-8697
healthywealthyNwise@gmail.com
Secretary

Melissa K. Marler
801-726-9879
melissakmarler@gmail.com
Treasurer

Suzanne Ellison-Ferre
801-660-0032
suzhvl@hotmail.com

Resources:

Precinct Locations
Preregister for Caucus
Preregister for Presidential Pref

View Caucus Host Packet
Caucus Rules

Precinct Maps
Other Precinct Materials

District Officers

District 7

Jefferson Shupe
801-786-9487
jefferson_shupe@hotmail.com
Julie Anderson
801-726-2474
canchaser56@gmail.comDistrict 8

Lonnie Crockett
801-941-0930
lonnie@farrwestbusiness.com
Chris Jenkins
801-388-9295
jenkinchris@gmail.comDistrict 9

Dale Bennion
801-814-8275
benniondale@hotmail.com
Zach Hancock
801-645-9454
zbhancock1@gmail.comDistrict 10

Marcel Lettre
801-334-6217
beusview@comcast.net
Jill Koford
801-721-3588
jill@kofordusa.comDistrict 11

Elizabeth Carlin
801-455-6938
buzytwo@netzero.com
Donna Stevensen
801-476-3364
leodonnastevenson@gmailcomDistrict 12

Brent Odenwalder
801-985-1184
rmdl1@msn.com
Ford Rose
801-317-5450
ftrose12@gmail.comDistrict 29

Tony Pitman
801-668-8882
tony@shatalmic.com
Brad Slater
801-392-0305
brad1f1@aol.com

County officers:  Noall Knighton 801-726-9944 and Lynda Pipkin 801-686-8697