Meet the Candidates 2016

O2016-mtc-tour4ctober 28th
5:30-6:30: Blackbox Theater – Program:
Introduction: Lynda Pipkin (county chair)
Prayer: Gregg Buxton (Republican Nominee for SD 20)
Pledge: Senator Allen Christensen (SD 19)
Introduction of Senator Lee: Lynda
Speaker: Senator Lee
A . Representative Jeremy Peterson, House Dist 9
B. Jim Harvey, County Commissioner – Elect
C. Kelly Miles, House 11 candidate
D. Congressman Rob Bishop
Question and Answer: Senator Lee, Congressman Bishop
Conclusion: Lynda (Move into other room.)
6:30-8:30: Activity Center:
Move into the next room and meet the Republican Candidates at their booths.
John Dougall – State Auditor
David Damschen – State Treasurer
Justin Fawson – Rep for House Dist 7
Gage Froerer – Rep for House Dist 8
Jeremy Peterson – Rep for House Dist 9
Kelly Miles – nominee for House Dist 11
Lee Perry – Rep for House Dist 29
Jim Harvey – nominee for county commission
Senator Allen Christensen (SD19)
Gregg Buxton – nominee for Senate Dist 20