Weber County Republican Party - Executive Committee*
2011-2013















Leg
Position Name Address City Zip Phone Work Cell
E-Mail
Executive Administrative Officers













11
Chair Matthew G Bell 6310 Borg Circle Ogden 84403 475-8771 778-6711 725-8771 x mattbell@xmission.com

6
Vice Chair Noall Knighton 5279 S 1035 E S. Ogden 84403 801-726-9944

x noall@comcast.net

9
Secretary Matthew Gwynn 2595 N 2675 W Farr West 84404 801-430-0533

x mgwynn@digis.net

6
Treasurer Suzanne Ellison Ferre PO Box 246, 333 S 7300 E Huntsville 84317 801-745-3098

x suzhvl@hotmail.com



Past Vice Chair Christie Moore


801-510-6634


chrisim001@aol.com



Web master Lynda Pipkin


801-686-8697


healthywealthynwise@gmail.com
Legislative District Officers













6
Chair Dale Fowers 4518 S 5500 W Hooper 84315 801-731-5848
801-391-3001 x daler.daler@hotmail.com dale.fowers@ut.usda.gov

6
Vice Chair Gene Atkinson 4413 W 400 S Ogden 84404 801-732-9474 334-7798
x genatkin@comcast.net

6
Secretary Lynn Taylor 4988 S 5400 W Hooper 84315 801-602-3914

x lynntaylor0@gmail.com

7
Chair Robert Petersen 719 E 2675 N No. Ogden 84414 801-737-0609

x rpetersen@weber.k12.ut.us

7
Vice Chair Lynda Pipkin 84414 801-686-8697
x healthywealthynwise@gmail.com

7
Secretary Kristina Wilcox 1240 Douglas St. Ogden 84404 801-390-5013

x kristinawilcox9@gmail.com

8
Chair Laura Warburton 7328 E 1450 N Huntsville 84317 801-458-2997

x laura.m.warburton@gmail.com

8
Vice Chair Dan Deuel 788 Simoron Dr. Ogden 84404 801-706-5757

x dan@dandeuel.com

8
Secretary Darla Longhurst-Vanzeben 4067 N Juniper Ln Eden 84310 801-745-4740

x darlalvz@gmail.com

9
Chair Arnold Gaunt 279 W 1000 S Ogden 84404 801-621-3122

x ajgaunt@xmission.com

9
Vice Chair Paul Shupe 2724 Van Buren Ogden 84403 801-529-3390

x pshupe@gmail.com Replace Rusty Larsen Nov 2011

9
Secretary










10
Chair Robert Wallis 1378 E 5800 S So. Ogden 84405 801-393-2073
801-390-3748 x rlwallis4@msn.com

10
Vice Chair Bill Osofsky 1933 Cherokee Ogden 84403 801-475-1916

x bill2313@comcast.net

10
Secretary










11
Chair Elizabeth Carlin 4662 South 1150 West Riverdale 84405 627-0729 737-8117
x buzytwo@netzero.net

11
Vice Chair Victor Ethridge 1178 W 4600 S Riverdale 84405 393-2690


victorethridge@comcast.net

11
Secretary Donna Stevenson 2595 Eastwood Blvd Ogden 84403 801-476-3364


leodonnastevenson@gmail.com

12
Chair Bradley Sawyer 2625 W 5625 S Roy 84067 801-648-6283

x elderbsawyer@hotmail.com

12
Vice Chair Maggie Roberts 3581 W 5350 S Roy 84067 801-336-6322

x clarkr44@gmail.com

12
Secretary









Auxiliary Representatives













6
WCR Women Pat Iannone 1230 Douglas St Ogden 84404 399-4749

x patiannone@comcast.net

7
Past Party Chair Craig Dearden 1811 N. Fruitland Dr. Ogden 84414 782-5793 399-8590
x cdearden@co.weber.ut.us

6
Teenage Rep.












Young Republicans Cole Spicker






colespick@msn.com

10
College Republicans Shane Woody






Shane.woody@mail.weber.edu
Elected Officials - County













10
Commissioner "A: Jan Zogmaister 4540 S. 4500 W. West Haven 84401 731-2456 399-8590
x jzogmaister@co.weber.ut.us

10
Commissioner B Kerry Gibson 5454 W. 1150 S. Ogden 84404 731-8071

x kgibson@co.weber.ut.us

7
Commissioner "C" Craig Dearden 1811 N. Fruitland Dr. Ogden 84414 782-5793 399-8590 801-726-7011 x cdearden@co.weber.ut.us

10
Treasurer John Bond 2147 W 6000 S Roy 84067 801-710-9297

x johnbond01@comcast.net

12
Clerk/Auditor Ricky Hatch 2540 N 2075 W Farr West 84404 732-1118

x ricky.hatch@gmail.com

6
Sheriff Terry Thompson 3512 North 3900 West Plain City 84404 731-0840 940-7266
x Wapiti6x7@txox.com

6
Surveyor/Recorder Ernest D. Rowley 3648 W 6050 S Roy 84067 985-3918

x erowley@co.weber.ut.us

11
Assessor John Ulibarri P.O. Box 150134 Ogden 84415 801-317-4050

x ulibarrij@comcast.net



Attorney Other Party








Elected Officials - State















Senator #18 Stuart C. Reid 2155 Grant Ave #125 Ogden 84401 801-337-4182

x screid@le.utah.gov

7
Senator #19 Allen Christensen 1233 East 2250 North No. Ogden 84414 782-5600

x achristensen@utahsenate.org

6
Senator #20 Scott Jenkins 4385 W. 1975 N. Plain City 84404 731-5120 621-5412
x sjenkins@utahsenate.org

6
Representative (6) Brad Galvez 2660 W 2400 S West Haven 84401 801-392-8591

x brad@zevlag.com

7
Representative (7) Ryan Wilcox 1240 Douglas St Ogden 84404 334-7787

x rep.wilcox@gmail.com

8
Representative (8) Gage Froerer 8067 E 1050 S, P.O. Box 379 Huntsville 84317 391-4233

x gage@c21utah.com bauer2121@gmail.com

9
Representative (9) Jeremy Peterson 2227 Jefferson Ave. Ogden 84401 801-390-1480


jpetersen@xmission.com jpetersen@xmission.com

10
Representative (10) Dixon Pitcher 6470 S Bybee Dr. Ogden 84403 801-476-8080

x info@jumping.com

11
Representative (11) Brad Dee 111 West 5600 South Ogden 84405 479-5495

x bdee@le.utah.gov

12
Representative (12) Richard Greenwood 3704 West 6050 South Roy 84067 985-3280 778-6609 940-7236 x rgreenwood@le.utah.gov rgreenwood@utah.gov
* Note: Legislative District Secretaries do not serve on the Executive Committee.





























State Officers:


























Governor Gary Herbert Utah State Capitol Complex East Office Building
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114
801-538-1000








Suite E220












PO Box 142220


800-705-2464





Lt. Governor Greg Bell Utah State Capitol Complex East Office Building
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-2220










Suite E220












PO Box 142220









Senator Orrin Hatch 1006 Federal Building 324 25th Street
Ogden, UT 84401







Senator Mike Lee 324 25th Street, Suite 1410 Ogden, UT 84401-2310









Representative Rob Bishop 324 25th Street, Suite 1410 Ogden, UT 84401









Attorney General Mark Shurtleff Utah State Capitol Complex East Office Building
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-2320










Suite 320









URP












State Party Chair Thomas Wright 117 East South Temple Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

801-533-9777






State Party Vice Chair Lowell Nelson 117 East South Temple Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

801-533-9777






State Party Secretary Drew Chamberlain 117 East South Temple Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

801-533-9777






State Party Treasurer Mike McCaulley 117 East South Temple Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

801-533-9777